Meet Our Team

Property consultant Amy Dixon is the owner and founder of Dixon & Co. With a wealth of property experience Amy advises lettings, sales valuation and marketing strategy but has a particular specialism in the construction and management of residential property portfolios – with unparalleled expertise in the multiple occupancy sector. An award winning landlord and investor herself, she can advise both large and small scale landlords about maximising their yields and capital growth.
Amy Dixon

Amy Dixon Managing Director

Email: a.dixon@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366 Mob: 07973 749704

Cameron Howard-Wight joined the Dixon & Co team in the summer of 2012 and has delivered a breath of fresh air into our brand and the marketing of our properties. With a background in design and photography, Cameron projects any property into the limelight by way of all media channels. Heading up the lettings team, he proudly applies a friendly and professional service to our lettings clients as well as being our “in house” photographer whose work is essential to the marketing of both sale and lettings properties.
Cameron Howard-Wight

Cameron Howard-Wight Lettings Manager, BA (Hons)

Email: c.wight@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366

Urszula Ross

Urszula Ross Senior Sales Negotiator

Email: u.ross@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366

Alyson joined the team in February 2014 as Sales Negotiator based at our recently opened Penkridge Office. With over 35 years experience in Banking & Customer Service, Alyson understands the needs of her customers and puts the client at the heart of everything she does, offering a first class experience, from marketing your property, through to completion; all with a personal yet professional manner.
Alyson Jones

Alyson Jones Sales Negotiator

Email: a.jones@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 711129

Paula Cartmail joined the team in the spring of 2013. Looking after our large book of letting accounts and providing excellent tenant liaison. With a vast array of experiences in business and account management, Paula is an asset to the accounts team.
Paula Cartmail

Paula Cartmail Sales & Lettings

Email: p.cartmail@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366

Beverly Forster

Beverly Forster Legal Advisor, LLB (Hons)

Email: b.forster@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366

Sharon Humphreys joined Dixon and Co in October 2016. Sharon has a wealth of over 20 years experience in the estate agency business and has worked as a valuer/manager in all areas of the Midlands giving her a sound knowledge of all aspects of the industry. Heading the sales team, Sharon prides herself on a 'lead by example', professional work ethic and has a strong belief that excellent customer service is of the up most importance. As a true 'people's person' coupled with her passion for the property industry we would like to think this is a winning combination for success!
Sharon Humphreys

Sharon Humphreys Sales Manager

Email: s.humphreys@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366

Suzanne Awty

Suzanne Awty Lettings Negotiator

Email: s.awty@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366

Jo McDermott

Jo McDermott Lettings Negotiator

Email: j.mcdermott@dixonand.co Tel: 01785 220366